FreeScriptureTunes
 
Unfortunately, I no longer own freescipturetunes.org as someone else purchased the domain when my registration lapsed (worse yet, the new owner's content is not even related).  I must have been spoiled with my previous provider e-mailing me renewal reminders.  However, it is totally my fault for not keep track myself.  I deeply apologize any inconevience I may have caused.

I'm guessing most people view FST videos from YouTube but, because I cannot control which "related" videos show up after a video on YouTube, I feel having a separate website is a safer environment for younger viewers .

With that said...welcome to the new FST site!  Don't forget to bookmark FST so you can check back later.  I'm so thankful for the opportunity  to help you learn a few verses in a fun way.  :)

Please contact me through the "Contact FST" link above if you have FST related questions.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    FreeScriptureTunes (FST) stemmed out of my struggle to memorize things.  I started using songs after a roommate taught me a song for 1 Corinthians 15:58.  Once I knew that song, learning the verse was a breeze!

    Although my songs are not of high quality, my prayer is that the melodies here will not only make Scripture memorization fun but easier for kids (young and young-at-heart).

    Archives

    February 2012
    July 2011
    September 2010

    Categories

    All
    New Site